Affiliated to CBSE Delhi, No.1530239
Pranaballav Public School
At/Po-Gohira, Via-Ghasipura, Dist-Keonjhar, Odisha
Mandatory Public Disclosure
1. Name of the school with address (Strictly as per affiliation sanction letter or as Permitted by the board with pin code no.)
STATE – ODISHA, PIN – 758015
2. Year of establishment of school
3. Whether NOC from state/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained?
4. Is the school recognized, if yes by which authority
YES, Office of the District Education Officer
5.Status of affiliation: ( Permanent/Regular/Provisional )
Affiliation No. : 1530239
Affiliation with the board since : 2017
Extension of affiliation up to : 31/03/2025
6. Name of trust/society/company registered under Section 25 of the company act.1956 period up to Which registration of trust/society is valid
Pranaballav Charitable Trust
AT/PO- Ghasipura, Dist – Keonjhar, Pin-758015, Permanent
7. List of members of school managing committee
From 22/03/2017 to 22/03/2020
The school management committee has been reconstituted after the completion of the tenure of previous members. The list of members after obtaining their consent is pasted below-
S.NO. Member Name Father/Spouse Name Designation in SMC
1 Mr. Ashok Kumar Puhan Mr. Rangadhar Puhan Chairman
2 Mr. Dillip Kumar Mishra Mr. Chandramani Mishra Secretary
3 Mr. Sachidananda Sharma Mr. Baleswar Sharma Member
4 Mrs. Ranjita Jena Patasani Mr. Abhimanyu Swain Teacher Representative
5 Mrs. Geetanjali Sahoo Mr. Gobinda Chandra Patra Teacher Representative
6 Mr. Ghanashyam Behera Late Hadibandhu Behera Parents Representative
7 Mrs. Sabita Sha Mr. Santosh Kumar Sha Parents Representative
8 Mr. Ramesh Chandra Behera Late Hadibandhu Behera Doctor Representative
9 Mrs. Mamata Jena Mr. Debendra Kumar Jena Educationlist
10 Mr. Annada Sankar Mohanty Late Kshitish Chandra Mohanty Social Worker
11 Mr. Kshetrabasi Majhi Late Krushna Chandra Majhi Member
8. Name and official address of the manager/president/ Chairman/correspondent
Mr. Ashok Kumar Puhan
At/Po-Ghasipura, Dist-Keonjhar, Pin-758015
 Ph. No :  9937523507
9. Area of school campus
In Acres : 4.840 Acres
In Sq. mtrs : 19586 Sq. Mtrs
Built up area (sq. mtrs.) : 2767 Sq. Meter
Area of playground in sq. mtrs. :  17663
 Other facilities
Swimming pool : No Indoor games : Yes Dance rooms : No Gymnasium : No
Music rooms : Yes Hostels : No
Health and medical checkup: Yes
10. Details of fee structure
Click here for Fee Structure Details
11. Transport facility
Own buses : Yes
Buses hired on contract basis : Yes
Details of transport charges : Ranging from Rs 600 to 800 depending upon the distance
12. Particulars of teachers staff (to be updated time to time)
Click here for Staff Details
13. Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non-teaching staff
(to be updated time to time)
PGT 15600 5400  
TGT 9300 4200  
PRT 5200 2200  
NTT 5200 2200  
Non-Teaching Staff
Principal 15600 6600  
Clerk 5200 2200  
Accounts officer 5200 2200  
Lab Assist. 5200 2200  
Office Asst. 5200 2200  
14. Mode of payment of salary
Name of the bank through which salary is drawn: Bank of Baroda
Through single cheque transfer advice: ECS
Individual cheque : No 
Cash: No
15. Library facilities
Size of the library in sq. feet : 14000 x 8.500 Sq. mtrs.
No. of periodicals : 12
No. of dailies : 04
No. of reference books class-wise : 2526
No. of magazine : 55
Others :6662
16. Name of the grievance/redressal officer with E-mail, Ph. No., Fax. No
Mr. Dillip Kumar Mishra,9437127507
17. Members of sexual harassment committee
Mr. Dillip Kumar Mishra (Principal)
Mrs. Ranjita Jena Patasani (TGT)
Mrs. Sabita Sha (Parent Member)
Miss. Monalisha Swain (Student Member)
Mrs. Satyabhama Behera (Parent Member)
18. Section wise enrolment of school for the current session
Class Section Enrolment
LKG 01  
UKG 01  
I 01  
II 01  
III 03  
IV 02  
V 02  
VI 02  
VII 01  
VIII 01  
IX 02  
X 01  
19. Academic session period
From Mid may to last week of June
20. Vacation period
From Mid may to last week of June
21. Admission period
From April to August of the current session
22. Mandatory Disclosures PDF
Click here...